Book Now
+507 264-1193 / 264-4029
Book Now
  • Chiriquí 1
  • Chiriquí 2
  • Chiriquí 3

Province of Chiriquí

The province of Chiriquí is located in the western sector of Panama and its capital, the city of David, being the third largest in the country.

The region is well known for the great variety of flowers grown and the best coffee beans in the world. Its climate favors the cultivation of fruits, flowers and vegetables.

This province owns a long coast and at the same time 3000 m of high mountains. Its three most popular villas are Volcán, Cerro Punta and Boquete, which stand out for their beautiful small towns.

- Boquete
- Volcan Baru
- Cerro Punta
- Marine Park of the Gulf of Chiriquí